Collective Capacity to the Rescue!

Standard

SONY DSCTonight I met with 3 other EDD cohort members to discuss a myriad of technological tools… I can’t even digest them all… for developing our PKMs (Personal Knowledge Management Systems).  I cannot thank these beautiful people enough!  David, Lindsey, and Jim… what would I do without you!

So, I switched (for the time being) to WordPress.com, but I still think I’ll check out the Evernote option with Pistach.io.  Whew… I’m tired.  I think I’ll go to bed and dream of blogs, podcast, microbloggers, and feed services.  What fun!

As I jump out into this experiment in today’s version of stream of consciousness, I want to end with this quote by Kurt Vonnegut:

Laughter and tears are both responses to frustration and exhaustion.  I myself prefer to laugh, since there is less cleaning up to do afterward.

Leave a Reply

