7 thoughts on “Edmodo Snapshot

  1. I only use Edmodo for connecting with other teachers. I have yet to use it for my classroom. I’ve been blogging for so long that I feel like I don’t have it in my to switch to something new. My partner teacher uses edmodo and loves it. Maybe somedaaaaaay I’ll give it a go!

  2. I have tried Snapshot out this year in prep for next year’s roll out. I like the questions, and the instant graphics telling me what the students do not know and what they do. It is going to help me get an instant read on the students progress in math. I have only used it for math this year, and need to explore the reading one a bit more. I am also interested on if the questions change, or are they the same which might not work for pre and post testing.

  3. It’s great to hear about your success with Edmodo. A few of my son’s teachers use it, so I have seen it’s value from the parent angle. We use School Loop at my school, but I have always admired Edmodo’s “Facebook” style.
    Thanks for telling us about Snapshot. I’ll definitely check it out!

Leave a Reply

